Mark Gillespie writes Post-Apocalyptic, Dystopian and Horror fiction.

He’s the author of The Exterminators Trilogy (‘suspenseful, gut-wrenching, thought-provoking’) as well as the After the End Trilogy (fast-paced, full of twists and turns) and The Future of London series (a ‘masterfully written’ dystopian saga in which an alternate London has been cut off from the rest of civilisation).

Mark is a former musician from Glasgow, Scotland. At present he lives in Australia with his wife Íde and a small menagerie of four-legged rescue creatures.

When’s the next book out? Join Mark’s Reader List and keep in the loop regarding the latest release news. Emails to the Reader List are occasional and never spammy (we hate spam!)

Want to find out more about Mark? Click Here.

Join Mark Gillespie’s Reader List. Keep up to date with new release news!

The Future of London Series

‘Modern Dystopian at its very best.’

Latest Posts

My Latest Tweets

Join My Reader List